President:                 Chris Lee
Secretary:                Christine Gascoigne
Treasurer:                Frank Connolly
President Elect:       TBC
Immediate Past President:  Keith Evans

Club Council: Christine Gascoigne, Keith Evans, Frank Connolly, Janet Porter, Mike Judkins, Chris Lee


Foundation – International Team

Leader: Janet Porter
Gambian Project: Christine Gascoigne
Micro Finance: Janet Porter

Teach the Teachers: John Beer

Rotary Scholars: Mike Judkins

Administration Team
Club Protection Officer:               Michael Judkins
Webmaster:                                    Frank Connolly
Quartermaster:                              Christine Gascoigne
Archivist:                                         Frank Connolly

Club specific roles:

Frank Connolly: Christmas Lights, Aquafest, Welfare, Publicity and PR co-coordinator, Social Media, Club accounts.
Christine Gascoigne: Club Secretary, Club Quartermaster, Apple Day, Eel Day, Gambian School project.
Mike Judkins: Club Protection Officer, Risk assessments, Juvenile and the elderly Health & Safety, Foundation Scholars, Ely Fireworks.
Janet Porter: Meeting Bulletin, Ely Potato Race liaison and co-ordination, Easter egg fundraiser, International inc. Micro Finance, Website Diary updates.
June Snowden: Royal British Legion liaison and Poppy Day Appeal, RI, RIBI, and Ribe twinning liaison.